Contacts

United Nations Children's Fund
Belarus Office

Address

Belarus, Minsk, st. Krasnoarmeyskaya 22a, 76-78
On map

Phones

+375 17 377 14 68
+375 17 377 98 22
+375 17 377 55 89

Fax

+375 17 377 46 50

E-mail

unicef.minsk@unicef.by

Tanja Radocaj

UNICEF Representative in Belarus

Gabrielle Akimova

Deputy Representative
gakimova@unicef.org

Liubou Kravets

Executive Assistant
+37517 377 55 89, +375 29 389 89 65
lkravets@unicef.org

Alexander Podgorodetsky

Operations Manager
apodgorodetsky@unicef.org

Liubou Kudzelka

Communication Officer
+375 33 630 71 78
lkudzelka@unicef.org

Victoria Lozuyk

Youth and Adolescent Development, HIV&AIDS Specialist
vlozuyk@unicef.org

Natallia Aleksandrovich

Early Childhood Development Officer
naleksandrovich@unicef.org

Dmitry Shylin

Child Protection Specialist
dshylin@unicef.org

Uladzimir Valetka

Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist
uvaletka@unicef.org

Yury Kovkhuto

Programme Associate
ykovkhuto@unicef.org

Nadzeya Lukina

Programme Associate
nlukina@unicef.org

Alena Karobkina

Finance Associate
akarobkina@unicef.org

Maryia Nekrashevich

HR Associate
mnekrashevich@unicef.org

Alena Zalutskaya

Administrative Assistant
azalutskaya@unicef.org

Darya Lyskavets

Private Partnership Officer
+375 29 198 97 44
dlyskavets@unicef.org

Marina Ananenko

National Consultant on Child Rights
mananenko@unicef.org

Katsiaryna Nihirysh

Community Outreach & Event Management Consultant
+375 29 721 08 04
knihirysh@unicef.org

Maryia Vidzevich

National Consultant for Strengthening Adolescents & Youth Participation
mvidzevich@unicef.org

Karina Bunta

Volunteers’ Engagement Consultant
kbunta@unicef.org

Denis Barshoune

ICT/Technology for Development Assistant
dbarshoune@unicef.org

Vitali Krupitsa

Sport for Development and Volunteers’ Engagement National Consultant
+375 44 733 27 95
vkrupitsa@unicef.org

Yuliya Yafimenka

Data Analysis Consultant
yyafimenka@unicef.org

Pavel Kholod

Policy & Planning Specialist
+375 29 3333 031
pkholod@unicef.org

Belarus, Minsk,
st. Krasnoarmeyskaya 22a, 75-78